North South Turfgrass Association

 

President:
Michael Cagiano
Warrior Golf Club
Superintendent
704-634-7038
mkcagiano@yahoo.com

Vice President:
Jeffrey Crouse
Lincoln Country Club
Superintendent

980-429-7139
lincolncc.super@gmail.com


Treasurer:
Kevin Lutz 
Cabarrus Country Club
Superintendent
704-506-9145
kevin.a.lutz@gmail.com

Secretary:
Daniel Anderson
Pine Island Country Club
First Assistant Superintendent
704-452-5346
dranderson@pineislandcc.com





Directors:

Brandon Hicks
Southern Ag
336-906-0803
brandon.hicks@southernag.com

Brannon Goodrich, CGCS
Carmel Country Club
Director of Greens and Grounds
214-415-1087
bgoodrich@carmelcountryclub.org

Scott Cook
Fort Mill Country Club
Superintendent
724-309-6685

scottcook@playfortmill.com

 

Vendor Liaison:

Colby Engel
Howard Fertilizer & Chemical Co. 
704-577-9020
cengel@howardfert.com

 

Assistant Liaison:

Dean Willey
Cowans Ford Country Club
Assistant Superintendent
704-827-6341

wojo6@yahoo.com

Membership Join/Renew Online
Scholarship Application
By-Laws
Directory



Current News

NSTA Education Conference:
2/22/21 - Dr. Fred Yelverton - Weed Management 

 

 

2021 Calendar of Events