>
North South Turfgrass Association

 

President:
Jared Nemitz
The Peninsula Club
Director of Golf Course Grounds
980-297-6298
jared.nemitz@thepeninsulaclub.com

Vice President:
Jeffrey Crouse
Lincoln Country Club
Superintendent

980-429-7139

Secretary/Treasurer:
Kevin Lutz 
Cabarrus Country Club
Golf Course Superintendent
704-506-9145

kevin.a.lutz@gmail.com


Directors:

Brandon Hicks
Southern Ag
336-906-0803
brandon.hicks@southernag.com

Brannon Goodrich, CGCS
Carmel Country Club
Director of Greens and Grounds
214-415-1087
bgoodrich@carmelcountryclub.org

Scott Cook
Fort Mill Country Club
Superintendent
724-309-6685

scottcook@playfortmill.com

 

Vendor Liaison:

Rick Henderson
Greenville Turf and Tractor
Territory Sales Manager
Charlotte/Greenville/Spartanburg
864-419-4907
rick.henderson@greenvilleturf.com

 

Assistant Liaison:


Daniel Ryan Anderson
Pine Island Country Club
Assistant Superintendent
704-452-5346

dranderson@pineislandcc.com
 

Membership Join/Renew Online
Scholarship Application
By-Laws
Directory

 

 

2019 Calendar of Events